Football

Football

Fall2 Season 02/22/2021-04/25/2021

PRACTICE SCHEDULE Week 02/22/21 - 02/26/21
                     Wed, Thu & Fri  At   BB&N   School
     Athletes will board buses at 5:00 pm at Victory Field
                   Buses will return to Victory Field 
                     after practice ends at 8:00 PM
               
                                                                                       Pictured 2020 Season Team:                         
RAIDER TIMES ARTICLE AND PICTURE GALLERY Varsity 03/20/21
       
SENIOR DAY PHOTOS: PICTURE GALLERY

COACHES:




John Cacace

VARSITY HEAD COACH
John Cacace
john.cacacejohn.cacace@watertown.k12.ma.us

Rob Randall

ASSISTANT COACH / JV COACH
Rob Randall
robert.randall@watertown.k12.ma.us

Adam Joyce

ASSISTANT VARSITY COACH
Adam Joyce
adam.joyce@watertown.k12.ma.us

Billy Waters

ASSISTANT COACH / JV COACH
Shane Carreiro
shane.carreiro@watertown.k12.ma.us

Mike Flynn

ASSISTANT VARSITY COACH
Mike Flynn
michael.flynn@watertown.k12.ma.us

Chad Foster

FRESHMAN COACH
Chad Foster
chad.foster@watertown.k12.ma.us
Asst Coach
ASSISTANT VARSITY COACH
Andrew Scopa
andrew.scopa@watertown.k12.ma.us

Jason Campbell

FRESHMAN COACH
Jason Campbell
jason.campbell@watertown.k12.ma.us
 Jason Campbell VOLUNTEER COACHES
Bob Hebert Jon Snediker, Dave Mahoney
Austin Farry, Nicholas Giordano
   


FY21 - Football Modifications Fall2.pdf

CLICK FOR GAME SCHEDULES 
                                                               CLICK FOR TEAM ROSTERS

Varsity - Click for varsity football schedules                                             Varsity - Click for varsity football rosters

Junior Varsity - Click for junior varsity football schedules                  Junior Varsity - Click for junior varsity football rosters

Freshman - Click for freshman football schedules
 WE DO NOT ANTICIPATE A FRESHMAN TEAM FY21

FIELD LOCATIONS:

VARSITY, JUNIOR VARSITY & FRESHMAN - Victory Field Turf, 60 Orchard Street, Watertown, MA 02472

Directions - Click for directions to Victory Field