Elementary Instrumental Schedule and Important Dates

Students should come to school with their instruments, books, and materials on their lesson day:

Hosmer- Monday and Thursday

Cunniff- Tuesday

Lowell- Wednesday and Friday


SAVE THE DATES:

Event Date Time Location
Cunniff Instrument Demonstration Tuesday, 9/11/18 8:30 AM Cunniff Cafeteria
Lowell Instrument Demonstration Wednesday, 9/12/18 8:30 AM Lowell Auditorium
Hosmer Instrument Demonstration Thursday, 9/13/18 8:30 AM Hosmer Auditorium
Instrument Distribution Night Monday, 9/17/18 6:00 PM Watertown Middle School Cafeteria
Cunniff Winter Concert Tuesday, 12/18/18 8:30 AM Cunniff Cafeteria
Hosmer Winter Concert Thursday, 12/20/18 8:30 AM Hosmer Auditorium
Lowell Winter Concert Wednesday, 12/19/18 8:30 AM Lowell Auditorium
Band-A-Rama Rehearsal Monday, 3/11/19 3:00 PM Watertown High School - Various Locations
Band-A-Rama Tuesday, 3/12/19 7:00 PM Watertown High School Gymnasium
Cunniff Spring Concert Tuesday, 6/4/19 8:30 AM Cunniff Cafeteria
Hosmer Spring Concert Thursday, 6/6/19 8:30 AM Hosmer Auditorium
Lowell Spring Concert Wednesday, 6/5/19 8:30 AM Lowell Auditorium